Parduotuvė

Adresas

Telefonas

Elektroninis paštas

 ANGIRIAI

Miško g. 1, Angiriai, Kėdainių raj.

+370 652 38003

angiriai@kedainiurvk.lt

ARISTAVA

Rožių g. 4, Aristava, Kėdainių raj.

+370 652 38045

aristava@kedainiurvk.lt

BEINAIČIAI

Šilainių g. 16, Beinaičiai, Kėdainių raj. 

+370 652 38263

beinaiciai@kedainiurvk.lt

DOBILAS

Šėtos g. 118, Kėdainiai

+370 652 38249

dobilas@kedainiurvk.lt

JOSVAINIAI

Ariogalos g. 2, Josvainiai, Kėdainių raj.

+370 656 93665

josvainiai@kedainiurvk.lt

KRAKĖS

Dariaus ir Girėno g. 1, Krakės, Kėdainių raj. 

+370 695 79525

krakes@kedainiurvk.lt

KUNIONIAI

Liepų g. 13, Kunioniai, Kėdainių raj.

+370 652 38337

kunioniai@kedainiurvk.lt

LABŪNAVA

Barupės g. 7, Labūnava, Kėdainių raj.

+370 652 38188

labunava@kedainiurvk.lt

LANČIŪNAVA

Liepų al. 16, Lančiūnava, Kėdainių raj.

+370 652 38213

lanciunava@kedainiurvk.lt

NOCIŪNAI

Pėdžių g. 1, Nociūnai, Kėdainių raj.

+370 652 38261

nociunai@kedainiurvk.lt

PAALUONYS

Kaštonų g. 13, Paaluonys, Kėdainių raj.

+370 652 38349

paaluonys@kedainiurvk.lt

PAPARTIS

Gegučių 13A, Kėdainiai

+370 652 37881

papartis@kedainiurvk.lt

 PAVERMENYS

Liepų g. 16, Pavermenys, Kėdainių raj.

+370 652 38232

pavermenys@kedainiurvk.lt

PELUTAVA

Ąžuolo g. 2, Pelutava, Kėdainių raj.

+370 699 74136

pelutava@kedainiurvk.lt

PERNARAVA

Juškytės g. 12, Pernarava, Kėdainių raj.

+370 652 37883

pernarava@kedainiurvk.lt

PETKŪNAI

Petkūnų g. 12, Petkūnai, Kėdainių raj.

+370 652 38242

petkunai@kedainiurvk.lt

PUŠELĖ

M. Daukšos g. 55, Kėdainiai

+370 652 37921

pusele@kedainiurvk.lt

ŠĖTA

Kauno g. 1, Šėta, Kėdainių raj.

+370 652 38092

seta@kedainiurvk.lt

SVILIAI

Beržų g. 30, Sviliai, Kėdainių raj.

+370 652 38369

sviliai@kedainiurvk.lt

TISKŪNAI

Tiskūnų g. 5, Tiskūnai, Kėdainių raj.

+370 652 38252

tiskunai@kedainiurvk.lt

VAINOTIŠKIAI

Jaunimo g. 7, Vainotiškiai Kėdainių raj.

+370 652 37882

vainotiskiai@kedainiurvk.lt

CENTRINĖ TURGAVIETĖ

Janušavos aikštė 26, Kėdainiai

+370 698 23752

-

PREKYVIETĖ

J. Basanavičiaus g. 91, Kėdainiai

+370 652 37388

janina.velutiene@kedainiurvk.lt